AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK

PLAN YOUR FIRST STEPS AND MAKE THE CONTINUOUS DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION PART OF YOUR ORGANIZATION’S DNA

Home » Agile Integration

Continuous digital transformation instead of a big bang! With our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK, you will steadily generate measurable value without losing sight of the bigger picture. Whether you roll out an AI solution, implement a master data management platform, or consolidate the ERP systems of multiple sites – the framework will keep you on track no matter the complexity of your integration project.

The Framework At a Glance

POSITIONING AND NAVIGATION

Digitalization projects may be shaped by current market trends, the organization’s strategy and economic standing, or evolving processes in its different departments. By regularly aligning your position with these constantly changing conditions, you will confidently reach your destination – just like using a good GPS system will help you avoid traffic jam and construction sites.

Results of the positioning workshop:
Digitalization road map with priorities

Conclusion and retrospective

Where did we succeed? What could we improve? Together, we will review your project to conclude the current cycle and initiate the next one ahead.

Results of the retrospective:
Action items to improve the next cycle

Choosing the right method

Fill your digitalization road map with details by outlining appropriate user stories for the next part of your journey. Our Integration Guide will show you the way. Then thoroughly review your data (models), systems, and processes.

Results of the methodology workshop:
Implementation plan in the form of a user story map

Practical Implementation

Now it is time to implement your user stories with TRANSCONNECT® – we call this an integration sprint.

Our low-code integration platform is optimally designed for an iterative approach.


Results of the integration sprint with TRANSCONNECT®:
Measurable benefit due to functional project increment

POSITIONING AND NAVIGATION

Digitalization projects may be shaped by current market trends, the organization’s strategy and economic standing, or evolving processes in its different departments. By regularly aligning your position with these constantly changing conditions, you will confidently reach your destination – just like using a good GPS system will help you avoid traffic jam and construction sites.

Results of the positioning workshop: digitalization road map with priorities.

Choosing the right method

Fill your digitalization road map with details by outlining appropriate user stories for the next part of your journey. Our Integration Guide will show you the way. Then thoroughly review your data (models), systems, and processes.

Results of the methodology workshop: implementation plan in the form of a user story map.

Practical Implementation

Now it is time to implement your user stories with TRANSCONNECT® – we call this an integration sprint. Our low-code integration platform is optimally designed for an iterative approach.

Results of the integration sprint with TRANSCONNECT®: measurable benefit due to functional project increment.

Conclusion and retrospective

Where did we succeed? What could we improve? Together, we will review your project to conclude the current cycle and initiate the next one ahead.

Results of the retrospective: action items to improve the next cycle.

Align your business processes with your organizational strategy, current market trends, people, and systems.

The agile, iterative design of our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK makes it easy to periodically review your current position and to identify bottlenecks before they turn into dead ends. Stay ahead of changing conditions caused by evolving strategies, infrastructures, or market developments.

Agile Integration – Four Stages

Our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK provides a reliable structure to help you navigate a constantly changing environment and to successfully reach your overall goal.

Positioning Workshop

The positioning workshop is a crucial step to implement your organization’s strategic vision. It serves to take stock of relevant factors (market, people, IT and process ecosystem, strategy) and provides an outlook and possible road map to fix identified integration gaps / interface issues in line with your organization’s strategic objectives.

Get started now – no risk, no obligation

Methodology Workshop

This workshop kicks off the implementation of the road map with priorities created in the positioning workshop. The objective here is to arrive at a detailed understanding of the work order, proper methods, goals, and tools to be used. Our Integration Guide will provide you with helpful advice.

Integration Sprint with TRANSCONNECT®

TRANSCONNECT® is a powerful low-code integration platform and specifically designed for iterative workflows. You can expand your integration scenarios step by step, gradually explore new spheres, and enjoy measurable benefits with each new increment.

Retrospective

Review the results of the latest completed iteration, and consider how you achieved them. What lessons can be learned and applied during your next iteration? This stage helps you continually improve your process.

START your individual journey

Benefits

Those among our customers who regularly hold positioning workshops during their projects significantly increase their chances of success compared to those who fail to make time for this crucial step. The efficiency gain during the implementation stage thanks to the insights gathered in the positioning workshop will more than make up for the time invested in that early stage.

Our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK and TRANSCONNECT® may be used independently of each other, but: The perfect harmony of methodology and technology demonstrated by our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK and TRANSCONNECT® will quickly yield measurable and sustainable benefits for integration and IIoT projects of any complexity.

Continuous digital transformation

… instead of a big bang!

  1. Benefit from early and continuous delivery of project states.
  2. Changes in requirements are always welcome and will be used as a competitive advantage.
  3. Consistent speed throughout the project ensures sustainable developments.
  4. Regular reviews lead to performance improvements.

You decide how much support you need

While we will gladly support every step of your journey – from the initial adoption to the long-term implementation of our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK –, you will always keep your autonomy. The framework provides a structure, but its content and execution are completely up to you. Adjust the process to your needs to ensure an optimal fit to your environment.

The maturity model for data, system, and process integration:

Where on the following scale do you see yourself?

  1. You skip the pesky planning stage and get started right away – the most vocal department will be the first to see its interfaces implemented.
  2. You use an integration platform like TRANSCONNECT®.
  3. You always have an overarching plan for all your integration projects.

No matter where on this scale you currently land, our AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK will help you become an integration champion – step by step, iteration by iteration!

 

Let’s talk!

Your success is our motivation

See a selection of our satisfied customers.

What our customers say / References

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK

Wo Sie anfangen und wie kontinuierliche digitale Transformation Teil Ihrer DNA wird

Home » Agile Integration

Kontinuierliche digitale Transformation statt Big Bang! Mit dem AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK liefern Sie regelmäßig einen spürbaren Nutzen, ohne das Gesamtziel aus den Augen zu verlieren. Ob Sie dabei eine KI einführen, ein Master Data Management aufsetzen oder die ERP-Systeme mehrerer Standorte konsolidieren — das Framework hält Sie bei beliebig komplexen Integrationsprojekten auf Kurs.

Das Framework im Überblick

Position bestimmen, Navigation starten

Digitalisierungsprojekte werden durch aktuelle Situationen am Markt, von der Unternehmensstrategie, der wirtschaftlichen Situation des Unternehmens oder durch sich ändernde Prozesse in den Fachabteilungen beeinflusst. Ein regelmäßiger Abgleich Ihres aktuellen Standpunkts mit diesen sich ständig ändernden Rahmenbedingungen führt Sie sicher ans Ziel, genau wie Ihr Navigationssystem Sie an Staus oder Tagesbaustellen vorbeiführt.

Ergebnis aus dem Positionsworkshop:
Priorisierte Digitalisierungs-Roadmap

Abschluss
mit Retrospektive

Was lief gut? Wo können wir noch besser werden? Wir ziehen gemeinsam Bilanz, schließen den aktuellen Zyklus ab und leiten den nächsten Zyklus ein.

Ergebnis aus der Retrospektive:
Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung des nächsten Zyklus

Mit Methode
zum Ziel

­Geben Sie Ihrer priorisierten Digitalisierungs-Roadmap Substanz, indem Sie deren User Stories für den nächsten Wegabschnitt unter Zuhilfenahme unseres Integrationsleitfadens konkretisieren, während Sie sich intensiv mit den Daten(-modellen), Systemen und Prozessen auseinandersetzen.

Ergebnis aus dem Methodikworkshop:
Umsetzungsplan als User Story Map

Umsetzung
und Realisierung

In diesem Wegabschnitt — dem Integrations-Sprint — setzen Sie die User Stories direkt mit TRANSCONNECT® um.

Die Low-Code Integrationsplattform ist optimal auf die iterative Vorgehensweise abgestimmt.


Ergebnis aus dem Integrations-Sprint mit TRANSCONNECT®:
Spürbarer Nutzen durch funktionsfähiges Projektinkrement

Position bestimmen, Navigation starten

Digitalisierungsprojekte werden durch aktuelle Situationen am Markt, von der Unternehmensstrategie, der wirtschaftlichen Situation des Unternehmens oder durch sich ändernde Prozesse in den Fachabteilungen beeinflusst. Ein regelmäßiger Abgleich Ihres aktuellen Standpunkts mit diesen sich ständig ändernden Rahmenbedingungen führt Sie sicher ans Ziel, genau wie Ihr Navigationssystem Sie an Staus oder Tagesbaustellen vorbeiführt.

Ergebnis aus dem Positionsworkshop: Priorisierte Digitalisierungs-Roadmap.

Mit Methode zum Ziel

Geben Sie Ihrer priorisierten Digitalisierungs-Roadmap Substanz, indem Sie deren User Stories für den nächsten Wegabschnitt unter Zuhilfenahme unseres Integrationsleitfadens konkretisieren, während Sie sich intensiv mit den Daten(-modellen), Systemen und Prozessen auseinandersetzen.

Ergebnis aus dem Methodikworkshop: Umsetzungsplan als User Story Map.

Realisierung

In diesem Wegabschnitt — dem Integrations-Sprint — setzen Sie die User Stories direkt mit TRANSCONNECT® um. Die Low-Code Integrationsplattform ist optimal auf die iterative Vorgehensweise abgestimmt.

Ergebnis aus dem Integrations-Sprint mit TRANSCONNECT®: Spürbarer Nutzen durch funktionsfähiges Projektinkrement.

Abschluss mit Retrospektive

Was lief gut? Wo können wir noch besser werden? Wir ziehen gemeinsam Bilanz, schließen den aktuellen Zyklus ab und leiten den nächsten Zyklus ein.

Ergebnis aus der Retrospektive: Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung des nächsten Zyklus.

Ihre Geschäftsprozesse im Kontext der Unternehmensstrategie, des Marktes, der Menschen und Systeme.

Durch den agilen, iterativen Charakter des AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORKs bewerten Sie regelmäßig die aktuelle Position und nehmen veränderte Rahmenbedingungen durch Ihre Strategie, durch den Markt oder durch die Infrastruktur rechtzeitig wahr. So lösen Sie vorausliegende Engpässe auf, noch bevor sie zu unüberwindbaren Hürden heranwachsen.

Agile Integration — die Etappen

Das AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK führt Sie sicher und strukturiert durch sich ständig ändernde Rahmenbedingungen und
stellt dabei das Erreichen des Gesamtziels sicher.

Positionsworkshop

Der Positionsworkshop ist Dreh- und Angelpunkt für die Umsetzung der strategischen Unternehmensziele. Er dient der detaillierten Bestandsaufnahme (Markt, Menschen, IT-System- und Prozesslandschaft, Strategie) und bietet einen Ausblick auf eine mögliche Roadmap zur Schließung ermittelter Integrationslücken/Schnittstellenprobleme im Einklang mit den strategischen Unternehmenszielen.

Jetzt kostenfrei und unverbindlich starten

Methodikworkshop

Der Workshop ist der Auftakt zur Umsetzung der priorisierten Roadmap aus dem Positionsworkshop. Schaffen Sie ein Gesamtverständnis vom Arbeitsauftrag, von der Methodik, den Zielen und den zu verwendenden Werkzeugen. Orientieren Sie sich dabei an unserem Integrationsleitfaden.

Integrations-Sprint mit TRANSCONNECT®

TRANSCONNECT® als leistungsstarke Low-Code Integrationsplattform ist optimal auf das iterative Vorgehen ausgelegt. Erweitern Sie Ihre Integrationsszenarien Schritt für Schritt, tasten Sie sich langsam an neue Sphären heran und liefern Sie mit jedem Inkrement einen spürbaren Nutzen.

Retrospektive

Bewerten Sie die Ergebnisse der gerade abgeschlossenen Iteration und reflektieren Sie, wie Sie diese Ergebnisse erreicht haben. Welche Lehren ziehen Sie daraus für die nächste Iteration? Tauchen Sie ein in einen kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess.

STARTEN SIE IHRE PERSÖNLICHE NAVIGATION

Vorteile

Projekte, in denen unsere Kunden regelmäßig Positionsworkshops durchführen, haben messbar größere Erfolgsaussichten als Projekte, in denen scheinbar keine Zeit dafür ist. Aufgrund der deutlich effektiveren Projektdurchführung wird diese investierte Zeit mehrfach wieder eingespielt.

Nutzen Sie das AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK und TRANSCONNECT® gerne unabhängig voneinander. Aber: greifen Methodik und Technik so passgenau ineinander wie das AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK und TRANSCONNECT®, dann liefern Integrations- und IIoT-Projekte beliebiger Komplexität schnell einen erfahrbaren und nachhaltigen Nutzen.

Kontinuierliche digitale Transformation

… statt Big Bang!

  1. frühe und kontinuierliche Auslieferung von Projektständen,
  2. Anforderungsänderungen sind stets willkommen und werden zum Wettbewerbsvorteil genutzt,
  3. gleichmäßiges Tempo dauerhaft aufrecht erhalten fördert die nachhaltige Entwicklung,
  4. regelmäßiges Reflektieren.

SIE BESTIMMEN, WIEVIEL UNTERSTÜTZUNG SIE BENÖTIGEN!

Auch wenn wir Sie gerne bei der Einführung und dauerhaften Durchführung des AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK begleiten, bleiben Sie unabhängig. Das Framework gibt einen strukturierten Rahmen vor. Die inhaltliche Ausgestaltung bestimmen Sie und passen den Prozess damit optimal an Ihre eigenen Umgebung an. 

DAS REIFEGRADMODELL DER DATEN-, SYSTEM- UND PROZESSINTEGRATION:

Wo ordnen Sie sich auf folgender Skala ein?

  1. Sie integrieren einfach darauf los — bei der Fachabteilung, die am lautesten schreit, werden die Schnittstellen als erstes implementiert.
  2. Sie setzten eine Integrationslösung wie TRANSCONNECT® ein.
  3. Sie verfolgen bei all Ihren Integrationsvorhaben einen übergeordneten Plan.

Egal, wo Sie sich aktuell befinden, das AGILE INTEGRATION FRAMEWORK führt Sie Schritt für Schritt, Iteration für Iteration, auf dieser Skala hin zum Integrations-Champion!

 

Lassen Sie uns drüber reden!

Ihr Erfolg ist unsere Motivation

Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer zufriedenen Kunden

Kundenstimmen / Referenzen

Success Story: Etikettendruck 2.0 mit TRANSCONNECT®

Success Story: Etikettendruck 2.0 mit TRANSCONNECT®

CONNECT. AUTOMATE. SCALE. Etikettendruck 2.0 mit TRANSCONNECT®Bei IREKS GmbH — einem Backzutatenhersteller mit Standorten in 23 Ländern weltweit — verbindet TRANSCONNECT® verschiedene Systeme internationaler Standorte mit der Unternehmenszentrale in Kulmbach, u. a....

Success Story: Der digitale Werkzeugschrank mit TRANSCONNECT®

Success Story: Der digitale Werkzeugschrank mit TRANSCONNECT®

CONNECT. AUTOMATE. SCALE. Der Digitale Werkzeugschrank mit TRANSCONNECT® CONNECT. AUTOMATE. SCALE. Der digitale Werkzeugschrank mit TRANSCONNECT® Die Mauersberger & Fritzsche GmbH & Co.KG ist ein familiengeführtes Maschinenbauunternehmen mit über 110-jähriger...